Financial Presentations FY19

FY19 Date Presentations & Press Releases

1st Quarter Sales 

Thursday 18 October 2018

Presentation
Press release
Analysts' Webcast 

Annual General Meeting Wednesday 21 November 2018

Presentation
Webcast

North America Conference Call Thursday 13 December 2018

Presentation
Webcast & Transcript

Half Year Sales and Results  Thursday 7 February 2019 

Presentation
Press release
Webcast & Transcript

EMEA-LATAM Conference Call Tuesday 19 March 2019

Presentation
Webcast

 3rd Quarter Sales Thursday 18 April 2019

Presentation
Press release
Analysts' Webcast & Transcript

Asia Conference Call

Tuesday 04 June 2019

Presentation
Webcast & Transcript

Marketing in the digital age Conference Call Tuesday 25 June 2019 

Presentation
Analysts' Webcast

FY19 Full Year Sales and Results Thursday 29 August 2019

Presentation
Press release & Transcript
Webcast 

Tags

On the same topic

  • Financial Presentations FY20
    Read more
  • 2020 General Shareholders' Meeting

    2020 General Shareholders' Meeting
    Friday 27 November 2020 

    Read more
  • Availability of preparatory documents for the Combined General Meeting (Ordinary and Extraordinary sessions) of 27 November 2020
    Read more