Published On 06/03/2018

FY18 ASIA - Conference Call (Capital Market Day) - Wednesday 6 June 2018

Philippe Guettat, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Pernod Ricard Asia, and Jean-Etienne Gourgues, Managing Director of Pernod Ricard China, have the pleasure to invite you to a webcast on the Pernod Ricard Asia and China businesses, which will be held on Wednesday 6th June at 9am CST (China Standard Time).

The webcast will be in English and will be available until 5th June 2019.
 

00.00 a.m. (China Standard Time) / 6:00 p.m. (Paris Standard Time): Document

 

9:00 a.m. (China Standard Time) / 3:00 a.m. (Paris Standrad Time): Webcast

Follow the presentation online:

Dial-in details (confirmation code: 1145013):

From France:            +33 (0)1 76 77 22 57
From UK:                   +44 (0)330 336 9411
From USA:                 +1 929 477 0324

(Please call 5 to 10 minutes before the scheduled time and ask to be connected to the Pernod Ricard Conference call conference)

 

 

Share this