Pernod Ricard Norway

Pernod Ricard Norway

Select language

About Pernod Ricard Norway

 

Pernod Ricard Norway was established in 1995 and is part of the Top 5 players in the Norwegian Wines & Spirits industry.

Our line of business includes importing, distributing and marketing renowned brands from the Pernod Ricard global portfolio such as ABSOLUT Vodka, Jameson Irish Whiskey, Beefeater London Gin or Jacob's Creek wines. We have a strong presence in Norway’s hospitality channels as well as in Vinmonopolet.

We are “Créateurs de Convivialité”: true to our founding spirit, we bring people together, inviting them to share authentic positive experiences and making new friends every day through our world-class brands portfolio. We are also fully committed to promote enjoyable, moderate and responsible drinking.

View our Pernod Ricard Norway product catalogue

brand-absolut-vodka-lifestyle-original
Sweden
Absolut
The world’s leading premium vodka. Bold, original, creative, made from pure Swedish water and winter wheat.
Learn more
Ireland
Jameson
The world's leading Irish Whiskey, triple distilled, remarkably smooth.
Learn more
Beefeater bottles
England
Beefeater
The world's most awarded gin, still made in the heart of London.
Learn more
Careers at Pernod Ricard

Join us at Pernod Ricard Norway

As "Créateurs de convivialité" our ambition is to turn every social interaction into a genuine and friendly experience of sharing.

Our culture is driven by 3 cardinal values: entrepreneurial spirit, mutual trust and a sense of ethics. 

Spark conviviality at work, apply now.

Find out more

Contact Pernod Ricard Norway
 

Address:
Fridtjof Nansens Vei 17, N-0369 Oslo, Norway
Phone:
+47 229 33 000
Email:
post@pernod-ricard-norway.com
 
  • Management team

    Managing Director
    Mikkel Olsson
    Mikkel.Olsson@pernod-ricard.com  
    Tel: +47 484 02 931

    Sales Director
    Kenneth W. Nilsen
    kenneth.nilsen@pernod-ricard.com 
    Tel: +47 905 45 421

    Finance Business Partner
    Haakon Mortensen
    Haakon.Mortensen@pernod-ricard.com 
    Tel: +47  980 21 091

    Marketing Manager Spirits & Champagne
    Khaled Kortas
    Khaled.Kortas@pernod-ricard.com 
    Tel: +47 481 86 791


    Sales team

    Area Manager (Oslo Sentrum/East, Østfold, Vestfold & Drammen)
    Rune Ødegård
    rune.odegard@pernod-ricard.com 
    Tel: +47 920 22 001

    Area Manager (Oslo Sentrum/West & Akershus Nord)
    Sverre L. Brekne
    sverre.brekne@pernod-ricard.com 
    Tel: +47 488 94 520

    Area Manager (Agderfylkene, Telemark, Buskerud, Hedmark & Oppland)
    Sebastian Astroza
    sebastian.astroza@pernod-ricard.com
    Tel: +47 469 55 045

    Area Manager (Vestlandet, Trøndelag, Nord-Norge & Svalbard)
    André L. Falck
    andre.falck@pernod-ricard.com 
    Tel: +47 410 09 705

    Marketing team

    Portfolio Manager Wines
    Espen S. Søland
    espen.soland@pernod-ricard.com 
    Tel: +47 908 49 860

    Portfolio Manager
    Lydia Moore
    lydia.moore@pernod-ricard.com
    Tel: +47 907 50 845

    Trade Activation Manager
    Marit Brønn
    marit.bronn@pernod-ricard.com 
    Tel: +47 909 15 606

    Senior Brand Ambassador Wines & Spirits (External)
    Knut Skoglund
    knut.skoglund@pernod-ricard.com 
    Tel: +47 911 61 778


    Human Resources
    Heidi Kytöluhta
    heidi.Kytoluhta@pernod-ricard.com 
    Tel: +35 820 721 2235 / +35 840 036 1047

    Office & Business Coordinator
    Christine Gade Holt Nordby
    christine.gadeholtnordby@pernod-ricard.com 
    Tel: +47 464 24 616